Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Progressive Surgical Care

Colorectal Surgeons and General Surgeons located in Manhasset Hills, New Hyde Park, NY & Lindenwood, Howard Beach, NY

31 total reviews

Progressive Surgical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Surgical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmine F.
Submitted 05/22/20
The wait was a little long but because he wanted to make sure that he spoke to my gastroenterologist which I greatly appreciated. He was patient and kind and took the time out to explain everything!
Lauren O.
Submitted 05/08/20
I had to be admitted into the hospital, Dr. Sardinha and her team were absolutely amazing. She treated me as if I was her patient for over 15 years. WHen she was not there and her associates took very good care of me. I had tests done immediately, she called me every day she could not see me. She is amazing!
Maxine A.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Sher was informative, and patient. He told me what he was doing and what to expect after the procedure and to call him anytime I was concerned about anything.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Sign in was quick and efficient. Waiting time was very minimal. Dr explained procedure in clear language. Office staff took the time to find the medication I needed for prep even though it was difficult to find.
Corey M.
Submitted 03/03/20
She was amazing, very patient, very nice, and explained everything Thoroughly. Made me feel very much at ease.
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Sher and his entire staff are the most caring I have ever encountered. Thank you for keeping your patients needs first.
Seth S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very professional
Chris G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Overall, I am very happy with Dr. Sher. His PA was wonderful. I already recommended them to someone.
Gary K.
Submitted 02/09/20
Staff and DR. were wonderful and caring.
Adam W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Professional and accommodating. All questions answered and no shortage of time spent with me to explain everything. Couldn’t ask for any better and most importantly a positive outcome.
Juliette U.
Submitted 12/21/19
After seeing may doctors fr my condition. I finally was referred to Dr Sardinian who not only listened to everything I had t say and spent so much time with me, but she knew what had to be done and I finally had hope
Gloria P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Cristina Sardinha is an excellent physician. Her beside manner is superb. She listens to her patients and provides appropriate Interventions. I am a health care professional and I highly recommend her for her knowledge base and her compassion for her patients.
MEENAKSHI K.
Submitted 12/03/19
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
LEV Z.
Submitted 11/19/19
GREAT EXPERIENCE. DR KLEIN IS VERY CARING AND TAKES HIS TIME.
Bobby A.
Submitted 11/14/19
The best care there is!
Carlene M.
Submitted 11/12/19
My experience was great! the nurses were very nice everything was explained to me and they checked on me Dr. Cher was remarkable.
Holly L.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr Sher was excellent , He was very clear about the procedure as to what would have to be done and why .. when I went for my follow up visit he listened to all my questions and concerns with out being rushed ..
Ayoka B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Sardinha is one of the best physicians I have ever met. She shows a great deal of compassion for her patients. Her reputation speaks for itself .
Christine M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent doctor and staff. Would highly recommend Dr. Klein. Very patient with all my questions.
Cara M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Sardinha was wonderful! She made me feel at ease the whole time!