Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Progressive Surgical Care

Colorectal Surgeons and General Surgeons located in Manhasset Hills, New Hyde Park, NY & Lindenwood, Howard Beach, NY

43 total reviews

Progressive Surgical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Surgical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 07/31/20
I met with dr. sher and I am extremely happy with my surgery in spite of it hard to sit (dr was right) - he has a great demeanor .
Beatriz V.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr and PA were so kind and made me feel at ease.
Bibi S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Cristina Sardinha is amazing, and so is the rest of the team. Please stay safe we appreciate all of you today and always.
Lloyd J.
Submitted 07/21/20
A very relaxed atmosphere and friendly doctor with plenty reassurance.
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/11/20
My experience with Dr. Marc E . Sher was outstanding as a surgeon . I would highly recommend him to anyone. He has great bedside manner.
ASHOKKUMAR G.
Submitted 07/11/20
Timely visit. Answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
Stuart W.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Sher was very pleasant and easy to talk to. Dr. Sher and his team did were great before, during and after the surgical procedure. I arrived home just after 12 noon the same day as the procedure!
Czarina B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Excellent . Surgeon is well confident, wonderful, fast, reassuring, and charming. Staff are wonderful, caring, respectful, attentive, warm and easy to approach. Place is clean, beautiful and big.
Alice V.
Submitted 06/17/20
Friendly caring group.
Meghan D.
Submitted 06/17/20
All the staff was very organized, competent, and very personable. Dr. Sardinha was very thorough and pleasant when I met her. I would highly recommend this office.
Rahul S.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr Marc is awesome doctor, hears every single problem of patient. He cares about on going problem going with the patient. Dr Nilesh Mehta referred me to Dr Marc, I would recommend Dr Marc to my friend and family as well. Please keep the good work going!!
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable and efficient staff. Dr. Sardinha was pleasant and thorough.
Jasmine F.
Submitted 05/22/20
The wait was a little long but because he wanted to make sure that he spoke to my gastroenterologist which I greatly appreciated. He was patient and kind and took the time out to explain everything!
Lauren O.
Submitted 05/08/20
I had to be admitted into the hospital, Dr. Sardinha and her team were absolutely amazing. She treated me as if I was her patient for over 15 years. WHen she was not there and her associates took very good care of me. I had tests done immediately, she called me every day she could not see me. She is amazing!
Maxine A.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Sher was informative, and patient. He told me what he was doing and what to expect after the procedure and to call him anytime I was concerned about anything.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Sign in was quick and efficient. Waiting time was very minimal. Dr explained procedure in clear language. Office staff took the time to find the medication I needed for prep even though it was difficult to find.
Corey M.
Submitted 03/03/20
She was amazing, very patient, very nice, and explained everything Thoroughly. Made me feel very much at ease.
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Sher and his entire staff are the most caring I have ever encountered. Thank you for keeping your patients needs first.
Seth S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very professional
Chris G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Overall, I am very happy with Dr. Sher. His PA was wonderful. I already recommended them to someone.