Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Progressive Surgical Care

Colorectal Surgeons and General Surgeons located in Manhasset Hills, New Hyde Park, NY & Lindenwood, Howard Beach, NY

25 total reviews

Progressive Surgical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Surgical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seth S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very professional
Chris G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Overall, I am very happy with Dr. Sher. His PA was wonderful. I already recommended them to someone.
Gary K.
Submitted 02/09/20
Staff and DR. were wonderful and caring.
Adam W.
Submitted 01/15/20
Professional and accommodating. All questions answered and no shortage of time spent with me to explain everything. Couldn’t ask for any better and most importantly a positive outcome.
Juliette U.
Submitted 12/21/19
After seeing may doctors fr my condition. I finally was referred to Dr Sardinian who not only listened to everything I had t say and spent so much time with me, but she knew what had to be done and I finally had hope
Gloria P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Cristina Sardinha is an excellent physician. Her beside manner is superb. She listens to her patients and provides appropriate Interventions. I am a health care professional and I highly recommend her for her knowledge base and her compassion for her patients.
MEENAKSHI K.
Submitted 12/03/19
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
LEV Z.
Submitted 11/19/19
GREAT EXPERIENCE. DR KLEIN IS VERY CARING AND TAKES HIS TIME.
Bobby A.
Submitted 11/14/19
The best care there is!
Carlene M.
Submitted 11/12/19
My experience was great! the nurses were very nice everything was explained to me and they checked on me Dr. Cher was remarkable.
Holly L.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr Sher was excellent , He was very clear about the procedure as to what would have to be done and why .. when I went for my follow up visit he listened to all my questions and concerns with out being rushed ..
Ayoka B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Sardinha is one of the best physicians I have ever met. She shows a great deal of compassion for her patients. Her reputation speaks for itself .
Christine M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent doctor and staff. Would highly recommend Dr. Klein. Very patient with all my questions.
Cara M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Sardinha was wonderful! She made me feel at ease the whole time!
Margaret C.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr Lee is a fabulous surgeon. He takes his time to listen and address my concerns. Never rushed me and has always called me back when I leave a message.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very good
Hannah F.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and he is also friendly and reassuring.
Sheila H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Sardinha is both highly skilled and down to earth. I feel extremely confident in her care.
Joseph T.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everyone was very professional from the receptionist to the nurses to the PA to the doctors!
Daniel R.
Submitted 05/26/19
The office of Dr. Mark Sher is the greatest!!!!! My problem was addressed very fast and professional from the minute I spoke to the first receptionist, and I might add the people that answer the phones care very much. Anthony In the billing department went out of his way to take the stress out of this process. I want to thank Pam For her hard work to get me in to surgery on a short notice, very short. Finally, Dr Sher and Dr Sardinia thank you for your great service and your compassion to my problem.God Bless the both of you and your office.