Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Progressive Surgical Care

Colorectal Surgeons and General Surgeons located in Manhasset Hills, New Hyde Park, NY & Lindenwood, Howard Beach, NY

31 total reviews

Progressive Surgical Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Surgical Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret C.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr Lee is a fabulous surgeon. He takes his time to listen and address my concerns. Never rushed me and has always called me back when I leave a message.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very good
Hannah F.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and he is also friendly and reassuring.
Sheila H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Sardinha is both highly skilled and down to earth. I feel extremely confident in her care.
Joseph T.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everyone was very professional from the receptionist to the nurses to the PA to the doctors!
Daniel R.
Submitted 05/26/19
The office of Dr. Mark Sher is the greatest!!!!! My problem was addressed very fast and professional from the minute I spoke to the first receptionist, and I might add the people that answer the phones care very much. Anthony In the billing department went out of his way to take the stress out of this process. I want to thank Pam For her hard work to get me in to surgery on a short notice, very short. Finally, Dr Sher and Dr Sardinia thank you for your great service and your compassion to my problem.God Bless the both of you and your office.
Leon C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent care and respect for his patients. Fantastic Doctor!!!!
Maria H.
Submitted 05/05/19
No complains.
Shannon B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Friendly service. There was a bit of a wait, but I felt that the care and attention I received was worth it.
Alla G.
Submitted 04/30/19
Caring doctor, trained staff, good experience overall
Sergey M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Fast service. Professional staff. Good doctor